25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas!

Today I am showing you guys 25 DIY Christmas Gifts! These are homemade gift ideas that are for the most part extremely cheap and easy! It’s a lot more fun and special to make your own christmas presents for your loved ones. These gifts are perfect for friends, teachers, family, mom, dad, brother, sister, & anyone inbetween! I have a ton more DIY gift ideas so I could definitely make another DIY Gift Ideas if you guys are interested! I will also be making videos on snacks and room decor so definitely stay tuned! Love you guys!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current one: https://youtu.be/Vk-jI-KaCWM

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

25 DIY Homemade Christmas Gift Ideas

Copper Leaf Coasters: http://www.wonderwood.no/single-post/2016/10/23/TIPS-TIL-HJEMMELAGDE-JULEGAVER-1-diy-kobberblad-coasters-HOMEMADE-CHRISTMAS-GIFT-IDEA-1-diy-copper-leaf-coasters
Harry Potter Treat Boxes: http://littleluxuriesloft.com/blog/2016/9/10/harry-potter-printable-treat-boxes
Ombre Knitted Hat: http://www.ladybythebay.com/blog/2015/12/ombre-knit-hat-pattern
Letter Balloon Pillows: http://studiodiy.com/2015/12/17/diy-balloon-letter-pillows/
French Fries Ornament: http://studiodiy.com/2015/12/03/gifts-for-your-besties-diy-french-fries-ornament/
Emoji Gift Wrap: http://studiodiy.com/2015/12/08/diy-emoji-gift-wrap/
Fruit Pebble Macarons: http://studiodiy.com/2015/11/05/fruity-pebbles-macarons/
Holiday Coffee Printables: http://livelaughrowe.com/holiday-printables-for-coffee-lovers/
Sharpie Mugs: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2015/12/try-this-food-safe-and-dishwasher-safe-mug-tutorial.html
Dog Bone Gift Wrapping: http://www.letsmingleblog.com/dog-bone-gift-wrapping/
Chips and Beer: http://www.letsmingleblog.com/neighbor-gift-idea/
Homemade Hot Chocolate: http://apumpkinandaprincess.com/2015/12/handmade-christmas-gift-ideas.html
Iron On Eye Slippers: http://almostmakesperfect.com/2015/12/02/diy-eye-slippers/
Modern Pom Pom Pillow: http://almostmakesperfect.com/2016/03/09/diy-modern-pom-pom-pillow/
Mini Donut Boxes: http://almostmakesperfect.com/2015/07/22/printable-donut-favor-boxes/
Guess Who: http://almostmakesperfect.com/2015/01/07/diy-guess-who/
Holiday Playdough: http://www.kleinworthco.com/2015/11/homemade-holiday-playdough.html
Rainbow Gold Lustre Bath Bombs: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/10/rainbow-gold-lustre-bath-bombs.html
Caramel Latte Tea Cup Candle: http://www.simplystacie.net/2016/10/caramel-latte-tea-cup-candle/
Knitted Mittens: http://www.leftinknots.com/home/2016/10/11/the-perfect-fit-mitten
Confetti Bowls: https://www.theconfettibar.com/diy-confetti-bowls/
Crochet Puppy: http://www.leeleeknits.com/free-crochet-puppy-pattern-leash/
Iron On Tote Bag: http://diyinpdx.com/2016/05/31/diy-mineral-chart-tote-bag/
Coffee Bean Soap: http://soapdelinews.com/2016/05/adzuki-bean-soap-recipe.html
Ombre Candle Holder With Polymer Clay: http://www.linesacross.com/2016/04/ombre-diy-candle-holders.html/

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

Comments

Caitlin Johnston says:

my name is caitlinjohnston

kaur Angel says:

your all videos are very good

Rubi Armenta says:

RUBI

harleyquinn and joker says:

you gessed my name but I dont want to say is

John Krajenke says:

You guessed my name!It was Katie but it’s spelling Katy,but it’s the same thing!

isabella johnston says:

Isabella plz say did cause I’m having some rough times right now and It would make my day

Charlotte Mankovich says:

You guessed my name (Charlotte)

Leslie HERNANDEZ says:

say my name

charles kerr says:

OMG

Princessdiys says:

phoebe

Tasha Jeter says:

You guessed my name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Karol Rivera says:

is anyone else watching this because their aunt’s birthday is today

HetDommeBlondje says:

Say my name: Emma

Daijah Hill says:

please guess my name it is daijahh

Meghana Navin says:

sav and stuff pls say m

xXcrazyLaciXx 7 says:

yes

Sushil Kumar says:

it,s amazing

Richard Butcher says:

Taylor Nicole butcher

Nathalia Lopez says:

nathalia

kanneowens1 says:

say my name

Mae Dawson says:

My name is Honesty

SQUISHY MY LOVE says:

My name danni

Lucie Morris says:

You said my name charlotte

Awesome team origami wars says:

you did not get my name it is karina Garcia

Kenzie Marie says:

my name is kenzie

charles kerr says:

can you say my name pls

kanneowens1 says:

my name is kimaya

Mine Niyazieva says:

my name is Mine

aziz MIah says:

aziz

Just Julia says:

I am Julia sooi close you sad Julie

Isabelle From says:

Isabelle

Bansamp Rai says:

hi iam Aava and im 11 and i stay in nepal

the BFF's gang says:

please say my name it’s Cleo

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!