25 DIY Christmas Gifts 2017 // Cheap Gift Ideas & Presents!

Today’s video is my first CHRISTMAS VIDEO OF 2017!! I have a ton more holiday videos coming up so definitely subscribe and turn on post notifications to be one of the first to watch! My first Christmas video includes 25 DIY Christmas Gifts. There are a ton of cheap holiday themed gift ideas to help you decide what to make for your mom, dad, friends, aunt, uncle, boyfriend, girlfriend, etc.! Let me know how you guys like this new 25 DIY format because I’ve been making the DIY portion a lot more quick to keep you entertained. I also started including small skits at the beginning, so let me know what you think about that! Also, don’t forget to enter into the giveaway to win the makeup products! Just make sure to be subscribed and to leave comments on my videos saying you turned on post notifications. Also, comment on my instagram pictures if you want me to like your photos! I will 100% 😉 I promise!!

♥ VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEf0qLGjY0m6ZSQS7VvyQRw/

//where else to find me//
♥ INSTAGRAM: SavAndStuff
♥ TWITTER: SavAndStuff
♥ MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
♥ SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
♥ YOUNOW: SavAndStuff
♥ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savann…
♥ PINTEREST: SavAndStuff
♥ JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/sa…

//more christmas videos//
25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! Homemade Gifts 2016: https://youtu.be/waJ1nHN7NEs
25 DIY CHRISTMAS GIFTS! Gift Ideas 2016: https://youtu.be/TXDB_Ut2KkI
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

//25 diys christmas gifts on this list//
———————————————————-
Candy Cane Mug: https://mohntage.com/2017/11/03/diy-tasse-mit-zuckerstangen-aus-fimo-wohlfuehlwinter/
Snowglobe Money Holder: http://madincrafts.com/snowglobe-surprise-money-holding-gift/
Gingerbread Bears: http://www.thirstyfortea.com/2015/12/18/tea-loving-gingerbread-bears/
Easy Teddy Bear: http://www.dekotopia.net/teddy-aus-altem-pulli-naehen/
Cinnamon Roll Lotion Bars: https://www.themakeupdummy.com/2017/09/20/diy-cinnamon-roll-lotion-massage-bars/
Soft Toy Lama: http://www.johannarundel.de/2017/09/kuscheliges-diy-lama-mit-kostenlosem-schnittmuster/
Sleep Spray: https://blissmakes.com/zzz-essential-oil-sleep-spray/
Sushi Socks: http://www.handmadecharlotte.com/diy-sushi-socks/
Crochet Pikachu: http://thebunnystudio.blogspot.ca/2016/09/free-pattern-pikachu-amigurumi.html
Confetti Gift Wrap: https://www.whitehousecrafts.net/single-post/2017/08/29/DIY-CONFETTI-GIFT-WRAP
Mickey Bath Bomb: https://apumpkinandaprincess.com/diy-mickey-bath-bombs/
Herb Garden Kit: http://www.thebeautydojo.com/diy-herb-garden-kit/
Unicorn Sugar Scrub: https://abeautifulmess.com/2017/08/make-your-own-unicorn-sugar-scrubs.html
Crochet Baby Blanket: http://ideas.sewandso.co.uk/blue-sky-blanket-free-crochet-baby-blanket/
House Warming Gift Basket: http://www.delineateyourdwelling.com/2017/07/house-warming-gift-basket.html
Homemade Laundry Detergent: http://tellloveandparty.com/2017/07/homemade-laundry-detergent-recipe.html
Cactus Glitter Soap: http://soapdelinews.com/2017/08/diy-cactus-soap-eco-friendly-glitter.html
Rock Candy Magnets: http://www.handmadecharlotte.com/faux-rock-candy-magnets/
DIY Tetris: http://www.handmadecharlotte.com/diy-tetris/
Astrological Dish: http://weregoingtomakeit.com/2017/08/30/astrological-sign-trinket-dish/
Confetti Filled Soap: http://www.akailochiclife.com/2017/09/diy-it-confetti-filled-soap.html
Sprinkles Lollipop Card: https://tikkido.com/blog/easy-sprinkles-lollipop-homemade-card
Mermaid Bathbomb Popsicles: https://www.themakeupdummy.com/2017/06/06/diy-mermaid-bath-bomb-popsicles-sparkle-dip/
Ugly Christmas Sweater Gift Wrap: http://www.handmadecharlotte.com/diy-ugly-christmas-sweater-gift-wrap/
Matcha Hot Chocolate Spoons: http://www.thirstyfortea.com/2017/02/10/matcha-hot-chocolate-spoons/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

Comments

Michaela Lam says:

I turned on notifications!

Sara Milovanovic says:

The nyx lipstick colours are gorgeous

Jade AJ says:

THANK U I’ve been needing some gift ideas!

Zoe Veldhuis says:

Love your videos

Madelen Rimstad says:

turned on notifications

Olivia La Croix says:

I turned on notifications

Northern Cupcake1755 says:

Love u

Dëÿäńïrä Göńżäłëż says:

I turned on post notifications!

savannahandstuff says:

*** READ THIS ***

1) I have a new vlog channel! I’d really appreciate it if you subscribed 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEf0qLGjY0m6ZSQS7VvyQRw/

2) Want me to like your instagram photos? Just follow my instagram @SavAndStuff and leave comments saying you came from youtube. I will 100% like your photos 😉 Just make sure your profile is public!

3) Enter the makeup giveaway by subscribing, turning on post notifications, and then commenting “I turned on post notifications”

4) Want more gift ideas? Watch these videos!
25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! Homemade Gifts 2016: https://youtu.be/waJ1nHN7NEs
25 DIY CHRISTMAS GIFTS! Gift Ideas 2016: https://youtu.be/TXDB_Ut2KkI
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

Brooklynn Ellis says:

i turned on notifications:) love you

Gabriela Nygaard says:

I turned on notifications (:

margarita fernandez says:

Hi I love this video

Miranda Turidide says:

Youre acshelly great

Rebecca Kuntz says:

Love your sense of humor! I turned on notifications!

Judith Maginn says:

I turned on notafactions

Alejandrina Alvarado says:

I turned on Notifications

99 young forever Kids says:

I turned on notifications

Tanya Raymond says:

Notifications on

Mooch K says:

I turned on notifications

Stephanie Brown says:

love yaaaaaa

Erica Sharpe says:

HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Brennah Kern says:

i turned on post notificatios

Mackenzie Baker says:

I is Capricorn.

Yasmyasqueen Mustafa says:

I TURNED ON NOTIFICATIONS

Georgie Williams-Dew says:

I TURNED ON NOTIFICATIONS

sofie skude kristensen says:

I have leaved a comment

Malchan Ind says:

I turned on notifications XD x

Fam Jam says:

My notifications are on

[S]-Arianna Owen says:

done and this is sooooo helpful! thx Savannah!!!!

Trin W says:

I turned on post notifications

Michaela .loser says:

Done

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!