25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects

Today’s video is 25 DIY Christmas Decorations! These projects include holiday room decor, and winter crafts & projects! There’s a ton of different DIY’s in this video so there’s something for everyone. I’ve been doing this 25 DIY series on my channel now for 2 months and it’s where I find 25 DIY’s on a certain topic and share it with you guys. I released 25 DIY Gift Ideas this week too, so definitely check that out if you haven’t already! Today’s video is also a collab with Nicolettaxo who is doing 15 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas. Her video will give you guys a lot of great ideas for christmas presents this year so definitely check it out. Let me know if you guys want to see another 25 Christmas Decorations video because I can definitely do that too! Hope you enjoy the video. Love you guys!

Nicoletta’s Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fl_9xAB2KwM&feature=youtu.be

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current one: https://youtu.be/Vk-jI-KaCWM

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

25 DIY Christmas Decorations

Paper Lights: http://www.munchkintime.com/diy-kids-room-decor-paper-lights/
Felt Pennants: http://thesweetestdigs.com/diy-felt-pennants-really-easy-really-cute/
Festive Hanging Pinecones: http://makerssociety.com.au/diy-hanging-festive-pine-cones/
Ceiling Christmas Wreath: http://ourhousenowahome.com/2014/12/celing-hanging-christmas-wreath.html
Gold Dripped Log Candle Holders: http://lifeovereasy.com/etsy-feature-gold-dipped-log-candle-holders/
Snow Covered Pinecones: http://www.tidbits-cami.com/2015/12/diy-snow-covered-pinecones.html
Winter Wonderland Pom Pom Wreath: http://www.twineandtable.com/winter-wonderland-pom-pom-wreath/
Winter Wonderland Diorama: http://decorasylum.blogspot.ca/2015/11/diy-winter-wonderland.html
No Sew Sweater Pillow: http://www.cremedelacraft.com/2014/12/DIY-No-Sew-Sweater-Pillow.html
Twinkle Light Wreath: http://www.onasweetsugarrush.com/diy-twinkle-light-wreath/
Winter Village: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2014/12/simple-winter-village-diy.html
Plastic Spoon Snowmen: http://craftsbyamanda.com/plastic-spoon-crafts-snowmen/
Epicycle Christmas Stocking: http://www.makermama.com/2014/11/upcycled-christmas-stocking.html
Book Tree: http://nur-noch.com/buch-tannenbaum-book-tree/
Black Marbled Candle Holders: http://fallfordiy.com/blog/2014/10/08/diy-black-marbled-candle-holders/
Tree Wall Art: http://helloglow.co/diy-winter-art/
Piñata Tree: http://helloglow.co/diy-pinata-trees/
8 Bit Fireplace: http://ournerdhome.com/8-bit-fireplace/
Snowy Pinecone Candle Jars: http://craftsbyamanda.com/snowy-pinecone-candle-jars/
Dried Grapefruit Wreath: http://www.dailysqueeze.com/post/75601813849/winter-wreath-with-dried-red-grapefruit-this
Ombre Ruffled Paper Christmas Tree: http://www.asweetafternoon.com/diy/diy-ombre-ruffled-paper-christmas-tree/
Wrapped Chair: http://www.creativeinchicago.com/2015/12/simple-christmas-decorations-for-dining-room.html
Triangle Christmas Wreath: http://fallfordiy.com/blog/2015/12/10/diy-foraged-triangle-christmas-wreath/
Cheers Lightbox Marquee: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2015/12/cheers-light-box-marquee-diy.html
Pink Pine Trees Wallpaper: http://www.cozyreverie.com/blog/free-download-pink-pine-trees

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

Comments

Aaliyah Sedillo says:

my name is averey

Evie B says:

This is just showing decorations not DIY. DIY is when u make it not show us

Trinity & Jocelyn Curtis says:

Trinity

cookie monstertjuuh says:

attitude

Amba Rudrum says:

My names Amber but spelt Amba

Crazy Boyz says:

glenn vas

Faith Good says:

Faith

DanceTumblePlus says:

Meredith

chelsea smith says:

Chelsea

Avery Gabron says:

You guessed my name Avery

Ja'leah McNeal says:

No and my name is Ja’Leah (Ja-Lee-ah)

Jasmyn Major says:

u didnt guess my name….jasmyn

Brenda Silva says:

you siad my name lol

Foxiiqq says:

awe 🙁 my name is frances :'(((

Maria Laboy says:

1:56. no………i dont have a thumb,…srry XD lol

Kaley Wenger says:

my musical.ly name is @horses4ever or horses4ever1116 plz follow me

brennna1123 says:

brenna

ItzEnchanted says:

Finn

Candace Marsh says:

my name is Candace

Raied A says:

My name is fay

I LOVE DIY random says:

My name is Najda

Norah Lyndsey says:

norah

Angiemiliz Mojica says:

Angiemiliz

Marissa GARCIA says:

my name is on the green screen it’s marissa

Mearl Walcott says:

my name is jadeisha

jaden stiles says:

Jaden

Kaveesha Mistry says:

“i cant sew so”lolll!!

Renee Mitchell says:

Literally if you go through all the comments most people are saying how shit the video is. I loved the video xx

Julie Mazza says:

sarah means princess look it up

Jacky Negrete says:

my name is jacky

Kazza Hall says:

You gested my name

Viktorija Strangate says:

This not Diy!!!!

Mia Lavin says:

Dara

Amelia Diy says:

my name is amelia

Jeju Yaduvanshi says:

my name is Shruti

Cheyenne Johnston says:

my name is Cheyenne

Jamilah Davis says:

you didn’t say jamilah

Crazyukulelelady says:

Kathleen 🙂

Jasmyn Major says:

I liked and subscribed!!

Lauren O'brien says:

My name ain’t in this my name is lauren

Cheyanne Kasparian says:

My name is Cheyenne

Katerina Jenkins says:

ayeeee katerina!!!!

kate jenkinson says:

You said my name

aamani anthony says:

Aamani that is my name (a-ma-ne)

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!