25 DIY Christmas Decorations! DIY Room Decor Ideas & Projects!

Today I am showing you 25 DIY Christmas Decorations and DIY Room Decor Ideas for the Holidays! These DIY projects are perfect to start making during the Holiday season! I created a video called “25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas” a couple days ago and you guys seemed to really like it so I thought I’d do another one. I started this 25 DIY series 4 months ago, and plan on making lots more Christmas DIY list videos! These DIY Projects include Christmas ornaments, Christmas wreaths, Winter Room Decor, and more! There’s lots of snowmen, snowflakes, presents, advent calendars, and more! Hope you guys enjoy this video. Love you!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current ones: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS

25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas: https://youtu.be/nyiTU2YPT54
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

DIY’s IN THE VIDEO

Felt Penguin Ornament: http://www.handmadeintheheartland.com/2016/11/diy-felt-penguin-ornament.html
Paper Tree Advent Calendar: http://www.ohohblog.com/2016/11/advent-calendar-craft.html
Christmas Marquee Sign: http://decoart.com/blog/project/557/christmas_marquee_sign
Wooden Star Decoration: http://cutesycrafts.com/2016/11/wooden-star-diy-christmas-decoration.html
Modern Wooden Advent Calendar: http://www.akailochiclife.com/2016/11/diy-it-modern-wooden-tree-advent.html
Faux Birch Ornament: http://madincrafts.com/faux-birch-finish-dollar-store-ornaments/
Ombre Ornaments: http://madincrafts.com/simple-ombre-spray-painted-ornaments/
Craft Stick Advent Calendar: http://themerrythought.com/diy/diy-craft-stick-advent-calendar/
Photo Booth Ornament: http://www.thehomesteady.com/my-blog/2016/11/diy-photobooth-christmas-ornament.html
Faux Wood Burned Ornaments: http://simpleasthatblog.com/2016/11/faux-wood-burned-christmas-tree-ornaments.html
Christmas Village Wreath: http://prettylifegirls.com/2016/11/christmas-village-wreat.html
Floral Christmas Tree: http://littleinspiration.com/2016/11/diy-floral-christmas-tree.html
Gold Embossed Ornament: http://www.vikalpah.com/2016/11/diy-embossed-christmas-ornaments.html
Christmas Stocking: http://tuftandtrim.com/2016/11/16/how-to-make-your-own-christmas-stockings/
Snowmen Christmas Ornament: http://www.savvyapron.com/diy-snowman-christmas-ornament/
Mason Jar Mini Wreath: http://acultivatednest.com/2016/11/mini-wreath-diy-christmas-tree-ornament/
Paper Cone Santa Craft: http://www.onecreativemommy.com/easy-santa-claus-christmas-kids-crafts/
Balloon Arch Christmas Tree: http://www.akailochiclife.com/2016/11/decorate-it-very-bubbly-christmas-party.html
Origami Ornaments: http://www.hungryheart.se/2015/12/11/diy-origami-julpynt/
Clay Snowman: http://www.oneartsymama.com/2015/01/clay-snowmen.html
Christmas Tree Pinecones: http://www.dreamalittlebigger.com/post/simple-diy-pine-cone-ornaments.html
Snowflake Ballerina’s: http://blogalacart.com/2014/12/snowflake-ballerinas/
Glue Gun Snowflakes: http://muslinandmerlot.blogspot.ca/2014/11/glue-gun-snowflakes.html
Glove Monsters: http://www.craftaholicsanonymous.net/how-to-make-glove-monsters-tutorial
Stacked Pot Snowman: http://www.allparenting.com/my-home/articles/969603/diy-stacked-pot-snowman

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

Comments

Jessica Weller says:

my name is jake

Kaylee Bryant says:

Kaylee

Abbie Allen says:

You guessed my name

Cleo Gymnast says:

My name is Cleo

Jennifer's Challenges says:

Got it Jennifer

Arnav Venna says:

Arnav is my name

Jasmine Earley says:

My name is jasmine earley

Val Val says:

can u guess my name its valerie

Lils Life says:

the video before u got my name but you spelt it wrong its lily

Catherine Wang says:

you will never guess my name it starts with a J and ends with an E and it is a old name that grandmas use

Bisma Atif says:

bisma

GreenSaver Val says:

Hi

Cleo Gymnast says:

Emu name is Cleo

Mikaela Paddock says:

I loved the balloon tree (so creative)

sandra derritt says:

these are so cute❤

Kheona Harris says:

Kheonas key on a its how you say it lol

Brianna Davis says:

did you say my name Brianna?

Melenie Rodriguez says:

my name is melenie

WebkinzCat says:

YOU GUESSED MY NAME

Catherine Wang says:

its Jane

Maddie and Claudia says:

My name is Madeline!!!

Rainbow Sweets says:

Piper

NightShadow Studios says:

say the names mary ivy grace

Shania Twain says:

yvonne

Sophie Hollowed says:

Guessed my name Sophie

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!